Willkommen auf dem Medienverteter-Portal unsers neuen Albums
»42nd Thunder Road«.
Diese Seite ist ausschließlich für Medienverteter bestimmt. Daher bitten wir um Diskretion mit der Verbreitung des Links. Vielen Dank!
Beim klicken auf die Thumbnails gelangen Sie zu den gewünschten Dateien und Verlinkungen. Im unteren Teil finden Sie die Videoclips zu den Singles, und zur Wiedergabe der Songs klicken Sie bitte auf die Titel. Über das Menu oben gelangen Sie auf den Rest der Webseite und zu unseren Kanälen in den sozialen Medien.

Welcome to media-area of our new record »42nd Thunder Road«.
This page is set for media representatives only. Therefore we kindly ask for discretion about the distribution of the link. Thank you!
Please click thumbnails to geht to the requested files and linkings. If you scroll down, you’ll find the videoclips of the singles, and to hear the songs, you only need to click on the titles.
Use the menu above to get to the rest of the website and our channels in the social medias.


Cover of the Album »42nd Thunder Road«. Click to get full view.









Booklet of »42nd Thunder Road«. Click to get full view and to download (CMYK/pdf).






Photo by TF-oto

← Clicken Sie auf das Photo, um zur    Biographie zu gelangen

← Click on the image, to get to
the biography





1) Living For The Night (wav)
Aktuelle Single | Current Single



5) Just For A Moment (mp3)
Single in June 2018



2) Bluegrass Daddy (mp3)
Single in March 2018




Name: 42nd Thunder Road
Produced by: Marino Carlini, Dodo Leo & Thomas Martin.
Recorded: ZNY Mobile Studio by Marino Carlini, Dodo Leo & Thomas Martin.
Engineered, mixed & mastered by: Peter J. Jordan at PJ-Music Hannover.
Pre-Engineering by: Andre Bollweg
Artwork by: Miriam Leo
Photos by: Image of the House: Thomas Althaus, Photo Inside: TF-oto

Marino Carlini: Leadvocals on 3, 6, 9, 11 & Chorus of 4, Backgroundvocals, A-Guit on 3, 6, 11, E-Guit on 9, Bass, Percussion, Clappers.
Dodo Leo: Leadvocals on 2, 4, 8, 12, Backgroundvocals, E-Guitar, A-Guit on 4, Cajon, Djembe, Percussion, Hellflute, Piano, Keys, Clappers.
Thomas Martin: Leadvocals on 1, 5, 7, 10, Backgroundvocals, A-Guitar on 1, 3, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, Banjo, Lapsteel, Sanifario, Clappers.
Written by: Marino Carlini (3, 6, 9, 11 ), Dodo Leo (2, 4, 8, 12 ), Thomas Martin (1, 5, 7, 10)

Release: 14.10.2018